SEARED (Book 1)


A reformed bad boy chef looking for a win. A bright-eyed culinary school graduate. Oh, and a virgin. And they’re about to go head-to-head in an international culinary competition. Things are about to get steamy!

MELTED (Book 2)


The world’s sexiest bad boy chef three years in a row. The woman whose restaurant he tried to ruin. An international cooking competition that throws them together. Who will melt first?

FIRED (Book 3)


A trust fund baby desperate to escape her family’s name. Her carefree employee whose pranks hide his hurt. Waking up married to your boss in Vegas was never so much fun—or so risky.

The clarion abbey series

A Manor of Faking It


One minute, Poppy is the highest paid Instagram influencer in LA. The next, she finds her producer boyfriend in position number thirty-eight with a wannabe actress on the day her father dies. Sometimes, Hollywood really is that cliché. She only went back to England to lay her father to rest as an apology, since they hadn’t talked in years. She didn’t intend to inherit her ancestral manor over her older brother. Now, she must reintegrate back into British high society to save her crumbling estate, and the only person willing to help is the one man she didn't want to see, Finlay Damford, her childhood crush and deceiver, the breaker of families, and the future Duke of Bracon.

A Manor of Taking it


Coming Summer 2020!